New Page 1
Go to the State of Connecticut Website
State of Connecticut Seal Office of Policy and Management

   

Division Employees


Division of Administration

Name Phone E-Mail
Doug Beattie (860) 418-6211 Doug.Beattie@ct.gov
Lennox Bedward (860) 418-6476 Lennox.Bedward@ct.gov
Charese Bozeman (860) 418-6309 Charese.Bozeman@ct.gov
Nikki Calloway (860) 418-6274 Vernieke.Calloway@ct.gov
Jamie Gamble (860) 418-6276 Jamie.Gamble@ct.gov
Jordan Hill (860) 418-6389 Jordan.Hill@ct.gov
Carolyn Kozak (860) 418-6324 Carolyn.Kozak@ct.gov
Elizabeth Mayo (860) 418-6330 Elizabeth.Mayo@ct.gov
MaryAnn Palmarozza (860) 418-6360 MaryAnn.Palmarozza@ct.gov
Crystal Santana (860) 418-6208 Crystal.Santana@ct.gov
Susan Sousa (860) 418-6431 Susan.Sousa@ct.gov
Kathleen Taylor (860) 418-6379 Kathleen.Taylor@ct.gov
Diane Troniar (860) 418-6299 Diane.Troniar@ct.gov

 

For Further Information, Contact:
MaryAnn Palmarozza, Chief Administrative Officer, (860) 418-6360; maryann.palmarozza@ct.gov

 

 

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy  Copyright 2002 - 2011 State of Connecticut