New Page 1
Go to the State of Connecticut Website
State of Connecticut Seal Office of Policy and Management
 

Division Employees


Budget and Financial Management Division

Name Phone E-Mail
Jessica Cabanillas (860) 418-6337 Jessica.Cabanillas@ct.gov
Judy Dowd (860) 418-6259 Judith.Dowd@ct.gov
Sue Eccleston (860) 418-6344 Susan.Eccleston@ct.gov
Tom Fiore (860) 418-6265 Thomas.Fiore@ct.gov
Leah Grenier (860) 418-6421 Leah.Grenier@ct.gov
Michael Izadi (860) 418-6250 Michael.Izadi@ct.gov
John M. Jaramillo (860) 418-6294 John.Jaramillo@ct.gov
Kerry Kelley (860) 418-6209 Kerry.Kelley@ct.gov
Steve Kitowicz (860) 418-6409 Steven.Kitowicz@ct.gov
Matthew LaFayette (860) 418-6358 matthew.lafayette@ct.gov
Magdalena Lekarczyk (860) 418-6405 Magdalena.Lekarczyk@ct.gov
Christopher LeMay (860) 418-6206 Chris.LeMay@ct.gov
Marisa Lindsay (860) 418-6224 Marisa.Lindsay@ct.gov
Patti Maroney (860) 418-6328 Patti.Maroney@ct.gov
Shelly Maynes (860) 418-6333 Shelly.Maynes@ct.gov
Gregory Messner (860) 418-6225 Gregory.Messner@ct.gov
Karen Nolen (860) 418-6361 Karen.Nolen@ct.gov
Matthew Pellowski (860) 418-6207 Matthew.Pellowski@ct.gov
Paul Potamianos (860) 418-6272 Paul.Potamianos@ct.gov
Kasia Purciello (860) 418-6440 Kasia.Janik@ct.gov
Joan Soulsby (860) 418-6347 Joan.Soulsby@ct.gov
Manisha Srivastava (860) 418-6317 Manisha.Srivastava@ct.gov
Brian Tassinari (860) 418-6303 Brian.Tassinari@ct.gov
Melissa Yeich (860) 418-6372 Melissa.Yeich@ct.gov

Budget Staff agency assignments

For Further Information, Contact:
Paul Potamianos, Executive Budget Officer, (860) 418-6272; Paul.Potamianos@ct.gov

 

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy  Copyright 2002 - 2011 State of Connecticut