New Page 1
Go to the State of Connecticut Website
State of Connecticut Seal Office of Policy and Management
 

Division Employees


Criminal Justice Policy and Planning Division

Name Phone E-Mail
Kyle Baudoin (860) 418-6350 Kyle.Baudoin@ct.gov
Kendall Bobula (860) 418-8776 Kendall.Bobula@ct.gov
John Forbes (860) 418-6271 John.Forbes@ct.gov
Kristina Gonzalez (860) 418-6291 Kristina.Gonzalez@ct.gov
Nichole Howe (860) 418-6443 Nichole.Howe@ct.gov
Ivan Kuzyk (860) 418-6238 Ivan.Kuzyk@ct.gov
Mike Lawlor (860) 418-6394 Mike.Lawlor@ct.gov
Steve Moniz (860) 418-6341 Stephen.Moniz@ct.gov
Lisa Secondo (860) 418-6391 Lisa.Secondo@ct.gov
Carolyn Smith (860) 418-6307 Carolyn.Smith-Stokes@ct.gov

 

For Further Information, Contact:
Mike Lawlor, Under Secretary
Phone: (860) 418-6394; Fax: (860) 418-6496; E-mail: mike.lawlor@ct.gov

 

 
 

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy  Copyright 2002 - 2011 State of Connecticut