New Page 1
Go to the State of Connecticut Website
State of Connecticut Seal Office of Policy and Management
 

Division Employees


Office of Finance

Name Phone E-Mail
Kelly Clark (860) 418-6258 kelly.clark@ct.gov
Valerie Clark (860) 418-6313 Valerie.Clark@ct.gov
Robert Dakers (860) 418-6422 Robert.Dakers@ct.gov
Alison Fisher (860) 418-6212 Alison.Fisher@ct.gov
James Hadfield (860) 418-6438 Jim.Hadfield@ct.gov
Paul Hinsch (860) 418-6429 paul.hinsch@ct.gov
Patrick O'Brien (860) 418-6353 patrick.obrien@ct.gov
Michael Riggott (860) 418-6264 michael.riggott@ct.gov
John Vittner (860) 418-6432 John.Vittner@ct.gov

For Further Information, Contact:
Robert Dakers, Executive Finance Officer, (860) 418-6422; Robert.Dakers@ct.gov











 
 

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy  Copyright 2002 - 2011 State of Connecticut