New Page 1
Go to the State of Connecticut Website
State of Connecticut Seal Office of Policy and Management
 

Division Employees


Intergovernmental Policy Division

Name Phone E-Mail
Cynthia Folson (860) 418-6269 Cynthia.Folson@ct.gov
David Kalafa (860) 418-6221 David.Kalafa@ct.gov
Eric Lindquist (860) 418-6395 Eric.K.Lindquist@ct.gov
Dan Morley (860) 418-6343 Daniel.Morley@ct.gov
Matthew Pafford (860) 418-6412 Matthew.Pafford@ct.gov
Denise Plourde (860) 418-6342 Denise.Plourde@ct.gov
Kathleen Rubenbauer (860) 418-6306 Kathleen.Rubenbauer@ct.gov
Janine Smith (860) 418-6357 Janine.Smith@ct.gov
Alba Soto (860) 418-6398 Alba.Soto@ct.gov
Lori Stevenson (860) 418-6402 Lori.Stevenson@ct.gov
Patrick Sullivan (860) 418-6406 Patrick.J.Sullivan@ct.gov
Bruce Wittchen (860) 418-6323 Bruce.Wittchen@ct.gov

 

For Further Information, Contact:

W. David LeVasseur, Acting Under Secretary
phone: (860) 418-6484,  fax: (860) 418-6487
e-mail:   david.levasseur@ct.gov

 

 
 

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy  Copyright 2002 - 2007 State of Connecticut