New Page 1
Go to the State of Connecticut Website
State of Connecticut Seal Office of Policy and Management
 

Division Employees


Office of Labor Relations

Name Phone E-Mail
Thomas Austin (860) 418-6215 Thomas.Austin@ct.gov
Kristen Brierley (860) 418-6216 Kristen.Brierley@ct.gov
Sandra Fae Brown-Brewton (860) 418-6217 Sandra.Brown-Brewton@ct.gov
Christine Cieplinski (860) 418-6241 Christine.Cieplinski@ct.gov
Adam Garelick (860) 418-6321 Adam.Garelick@ct.gov
Lisa Grasso Egan (860) 418-6446 Lisa.Egan@ct.gov
Tammy Kowalski (860) 418-6289 Tammy.Kowalski@ct.gov
Megan Krom (860) 418-6273 Megan.Krom@ct.gov
Ernest Lowe (860) 418-6348 Ernest.Lowe@ct.gov
Catherine Santiago (860) 418-6204 Catherine.Santiago@ct.gov
Michelle Spina (860) 418-6266 Michelle.Spina@ct.gov

 

For further information please contact:
Office of Labor Relations (860) 418-6289

 
 

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy  Copyright 2002 - 2007 State of Connecticut