New Page 1
Go to the State of Connecticut Website
State of Connecticut Seal Office of Policy and Management
 

Division Employees


Office of the Secretary

Name Phone E-Mail
Ben Barnes (860) 418-6500 Ben.Barnes@Ct.gov
Gareth Bye, Esq. (860) 418-6433 Gareth.Bye@ct.gov
Margaret Green (860) 418-6222 Meg.Green@ct.gov
Paul Hinsch (860) 418-6429 Paul.Hinsch@ct.gov
Charles (Zack) Hyde (860) 418-6261 Zack.Hyde@ct.gov
Tyler Kleykamp (860) 418-6302 Tyler.Kleykamp@ct.gov
Chris McClure (860) 418-6296 Chris.McClure@ct.gov
Laura Mirante (860) 418-6223 Laura.Mirante@ct.gov
Jennifer Putetti (860) 418-6423 Jennifer.Putetti@ct.gov
Barbara Roy (860) 418-6417 Barbara.Roy@ct.gov
Michael Sullivan (860) 418-6467 Michael.J.Sullivan@ct.gov
Amy Tibor (860) 418-6287 Amy.Tibor@ct.gov
Natalie Wagner (860) 418-6298 Natalie.Wagner@ct.gov
Susan Weisselberg (860) 418-6501 Susan.Weisselberg@ct.gov

 

For Further Information, Contact:
Benjamin Barnes, Secretary (860) 418-6500;  Ben.Barnes@ct.gov
Susan Weisselberg, Deputy Secretary (860) 418-6501; Susan Weisselberg@ct.gov

 

 
 

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy  Copyright 2002 - 2007 State of Connecticut