New Page 1
Go to the State of Connecticut Website
State of Connecticut Seal Office of Policy and Management
 

Division Employees


Policy Development and Planning Division

Name Phone E-Mail
Anne Foley (860) 418-6268 Anne.Foley@ct.gov
David Guttchen (860) 418-6286 David.Guttchen@ct.gov
Laurie Kyzivat (860) 418-6346 Laurie.Kyzivat@ct.gov
Melissa Morton (860) 418-6442 Melissa.Morton@ct.gov
Aldo Pantano (860) 418-6365 Aldo.Pantano@ct.gov
Kelly Sinko (860) 418-6226 Kelly.Sinko@ct.gov
Kathy Symonds (860) 418-6410 Kathleen.Symonds@ct.gov
Pam Trotman (860) 418-6359 Pamela.Trotman@ct.gov

 

For Further Information, Contact:
Anne Foley, Under Secretary
Phone: (860) 418-6268; Fax: (860) 418-6496; E-mail: anne.foley@ct.gov

 

 
 

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy  Copyright 2002 - 2007 State of Connecticut