New Page 1
Go to the State of Connecticut Website
State of Connecticut Seal Office of Policy and Management
 

Division Employees


Office of the Secretary

Name Phone E-Mail
Jeff Beckham (860) 418-6311 J.Beckham@ct.gov
Gareth Bye, Esq. (860) 418-6433 Gareth.Bye@ct.gov
Claire Coleman (860) 418-6356 Claire.Coleman@ct.gov
Robert Dakers (860) 418-6218 Robert.Dakers@ct.gov
Paul Hinsch (860) 418-6429 Paul.Hinsch@ct.gov
Melissa McCaw (860) 418-6500 Melissa.McCaw@ct.gov
Chris McClure (860) 418-6296 Chris.McClure@ct.gov
Mildred Melendez (860) 418-6417 Mildred.Melendez@ct.gov
Dave Reyes (860) 418-6261 Dave.Reyes@ct.gov
Kelly Sinko (860) 418-6226 Kelly.Sinko@ct.gov
Manisha Srivastava (860) 418-6317 Manisha.Srivastava@ct.gov
Amy Tibor (860) 418-6287 Amy.Tibor@ct.gov
Michael Walsh (860) 418-6235
Sue Weisselberg (860) 418-6467 Sue.Weisselberg@ct.gov
Pauline Zaldonis (860) 418-6304 Pauline.Zaldonis@ct.gov

 

For Further Information, Contact:
Melissa McCaw, Secretary (860) 418-6500;  Melissa.McCaw@ct.gov
Vacant, Deputy Secretary (860) 418-6501;

 

 
 

Home | CT.gov Home | Send Feedback

State of Connecticut Disclaimer and Privacy Policy  Copyright 2002 - 2007 State of Connecticut